Latest Reviews

Monday TV Speed Reads: Gotham, Sleepy Hollow, Castle, and More

Den Of Geek Review Sep 30, 2014

All of your Monday night TV reviews are in one place for you, including the season premiere of Castle, and new installments of other faves.

Men, Women and Children Review

Don Kaye Review Sep 30, 2014

Director Jason Reitman and an all-star cast take texting to task.

Castle Season 7 Premiere Review: Driven

Jason Tabrys Review Sep 30, 2014

Rick and Beckett’s relationship faces its biggest challenge in the season 7 premiere episode of Castle.

The Blacklist: Monarch Douglas Bank Review

Rebecca Jane Stokes Review Sep 30, 2014

The Blacklist puts The Spader Factor to good use. Here is our review.

Sleepy Hollow: The Kindred Review

David Crow Review Sep 29, 2014

It's a return to form with "The Kindred," an hour so wacky (Franklinstein?!) that it could only be Sleepy Hollow.

Scorpion: Single Point of Failure Review

Daniel Kurland Review Sep 29, 2014

Team Scorpion deals with bio-hacking and yes, that’s apparently a thing. Here's our review of CBS's Scorpion...

Gotham: Selina Kyle review

Mike Cecchini Review Sep 29, 2014

Street kids are being abducted, so it's up to James Gordon to solve the crime on this week's Gotham. Here's our review...

Outlander Season 1

Outlander Season 1 Review Round-Up

Den Of Geek Review Sep 29, 2014

All of our reviews from the first half of season 1 of Starz's Outlander in one place!

Space Dandy Season 2 Review Round-Up

Den Of Geek Review Sep 29, 2014

All our reviews for the Adult Swim anime series, Space Dandy season 2 all in one place!

Masters of Sex: Season 2 Finale Review

Daniel Kurland Review Sep 29, 2014

Bill and Virginia are ready to move forward with their sexual dysfunction “cure” as everything teeters on the brink of collapsing

Pages