Latest Reviews

The Last Waltz: Martin Scorsese's Thanksgiving Rock n' Roll Movie

Tony Sokol Review Nov 26, 2014

Martin Scorsese caught The Last Waltz on camera and The Band brought the turkey.

What to Watch on Netflix: Rectify

Nick Harley Review Nov 26, 2014

Our Netflix Pick of the Week returns with one of TV's hidden gems, Rectify.

Supernatural: Girls, Girls, Girls, Review

Bridget LaMonica Review Nov 26, 2014

This week's Supernatural exceeded expectations and raised them again. Here's our review...

The Flash: Power Outage review

Mike Cecchini Review Nov 25, 2014

We have Clock King and we have Blackout, but this week's Flash is really all about Harrison Wells. Here's Mike's review of "Power Outage."

Sleepy Hollow: Magnum Opus Review

David Crow Review Nov 24, 2014

Sleepy Hollow has its penultimate episode to the fall finale, and heads are rolling with the Horseman riding again.

Scorpion: “Talismans” Review

Daniel Kurland Review Nov 24, 2014

Scorpion kind of gets its act together by sending the gang to Bosnia and being lighthearted about MS.

Gotham: LoveCraft review

Mike Cecchini Review Nov 24, 2014

Get ready for spoilers galore and plenty of Bruce and Selina in our review of the Gotham midseason finale.

Star Wars Rebels: Gathering Forces Review

Megan Crouse Review Nov 24, 2014

A spiritual successor to “Rise of the Old Masters” is a powerful, unique look at the Force.

Horrible Bosses 2 Review

David Crow Review Nov 24, 2014

Horrible Bosses 2 attempts to do the only thing harder than making people laugh: doing so again. Here's our full review...

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Review

Jason Gallagher Review Nov 24, 2014

Super Smash Bros. is still one of the best fighting games in the business. Here is our review of the Wii U version!

Pages