Latest Previews

Here's a Little Preview of Ant-Man #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Dec 5, 2014

Scott Lang's new solo series is about to hit the scene and we have some nice cover images and lettered pages to show you.

Check Out Alex Ross' Cover for Secret Wars #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Nov 19, 2014

This summer's big event appears to begin with some kind of team-up and/or battle between the mainstream Marvel crew and the Ultimate heroes.

First Look at Thanos vs. Hulk #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Nov 11, 2014

Thanos may be the Mad Titan, but he's about to go toe-to-toe with someone even madder. We have the preview!

Evolve Big Alpha Impressions

John Saavedra Preview Nov 3, 2014

After a long weekend of 4v1 action, we have some things to discuss. Here are our impressions of the Evolve Big Alpha!

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Preview

John Saavedra Preview Oct 14, 2014

Our games editor got hands-on time with Resident Evil Revelations 2 at NYCC 14. Here are his thoughts on the upcoming game!

Return of the Living Deadpool Announced

Gavin Jasper Preview Oct 14, 2014

A sequel to last year's Night of the Living Deadpool,we see that the one thing worse than a world of zombies is a world of zombie Deadpools!

Paint the Town Red with Axis: Carnage #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Oct 3, 2014

We have a first look at the Axis tie-in miniseries where an unrepentant mass murderer randomly tries to become a good guy! Sure, why not?

Scandal Season 4 Preview

Chris Longo Preview Sep 25, 2014

ABC's Scandal returns tonight and we recapped the madness of season 3 and ponder what to expect in season 4.

Deadpool to Appear on Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 25, 2014

The current Avengers anime series is bonkers as is, but now Deadpool's getting into the act! Check out this preview!

Death of Wolverine Continues with The Logan Legacy #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 18, 2014

Sabretooth, X-23, Daken, and others stab a bunch of stuff in response to Wolverine's upcoming death. Check out some pages, why don't you?

Pages