Latest Previews

First Details of Jonathan Hickman's Final Avengers Issues

Gavin Jasper Preview Jan 14, 2015

In April, Marvel's ending Jonathan Hickman's double Avengers run with Time Ran Out, featuring Cap and Iron Man in armored combat.

First Look at The Black Vortex Alpha

Gavin Jasper Preview Jan 13, 2015

A big team-up event featuring the Guardians of the Galaxy and the X-Men is on its way and we have a whole lot of art to show you!

New Look at the Avengers: Rage of Ultron OGN

Gavin Jasper Preview Jan 6, 2015

Before he lights up the silver screen, Ultron is going cosmic and only the Avengers can stop him. You have a Hulk? He has a planet!

Here's a Little Preview of Ant-Man #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Dec 5, 2014

Scott Lang's new solo series is about to hit the scene and we have some nice cover images and lettered pages to show you.

Check Out Alex Ross' Cover for Secret Wars #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Nov 19, 2014

This summer's big event appears to begin with some kind of team-up and/or battle between the mainstream Marvel crew and the Ultimate heroes.

First Look at Thanos vs. Hulk #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Nov 11, 2014

Thanos may be the Mad Titan, but he's about to go toe-to-toe with someone even madder. We have the preview!

Evolve Big Alpha Impressions

John Saavedra Preview Nov 3, 2014

After a long weekend of 4v1 action, we have some things to discuss. Here are our impressions of the Evolve Big Alpha!

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Preview

John Saavedra Preview Oct 14, 2014

Our games editor got hands-on time with Resident Evil Revelations 2 at NYCC 14. Here are his thoughts on the upcoming game!

Return of the Living Deadpool Announced

Gavin Jasper Preview Oct 14, 2014

A sequel to last year's Night of the Living Deadpool,we see that the one thing worse than a world of zombies is a world of zombie Deadpools!

Paint the Town Red with Axis: Carnage #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Oct 3, 2014

We have a first look at the Axis tie-in miniseries where an unrepentant mass murderer randomly tries to become a good guy! Sure, why not?

Scandal Season 4 Preview

Chris Longo Preview Sep 25, 2014

ABC's Scandal returns tonight and we recapped the madness of season 3 and ponder what to expect in season 4.

Deadpool to Appear on Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 25, 2014

The current Avengers anime series is bonkers as is, but now Deadpool's getting into the act! Check out this preview!

Death of Wolverine Continues with The Logan Legacy #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 18, 2014

Sabretooth, X-23, Daken, and others stab a bunch of stuff in response to Wolverine's upcoming death. Check out some pages, why don't you?

CBS Fall Preview 2014

Chris Longo Preview Sep 12, 2014

Football has thrown a wrench into CBS's fall lineup but America's most watched network won't skip a beat.

NBC Fall Preview 2014

Chris Longo Preview Sep 11, 2014

Our fall previews continue as Constantine and The Blacklist lead a transition year for NBC...

First Look at Death of Wolverine #3

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 11, 2014

Wolverine won't go down without a fight and he won't be alone. Kitty Pryde joins Logan as he adventures to Japan. We have the preview.

ABC Fall Preview 2014

Chris Longo Preview Sep 10, 2014

Next up in our fall previews, ABC is banking on its establish shows to take the network to the top...

FOX Fall TV Preview 2014

Chris Longo Preview Sep 9, 2014

Our fall TV previews kick off with new dramas and a strong returning comedy lineup for FOX...

First Look at Avengers & X-Men: Axis #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 31, 2014

Rick Remender's Axis event is on the horizon and we have some awesome covers and Adam Kubert art to throw at you!

Time is Running Out in New Avengers #24

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 29, 2014

Namor and Thanos are killing alternate worlds together and the next doomed Earth is actually kind of a big deal! Check out the preview!

Pages