Latest Previews

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Preview

John Saavedra Preview Oct 14, 2014

Our games editor got hands-on time with Resident Evil Revelations 2 at NYCC 14. Here are his thoughts on the upcoming game!

Return of the Living Deadpool Announced

Gavin Jasper Preview Oct 14, 2014

A sequel to last year's Night of the Living Deadpool,we see that the one thing worse than a world of zombies is a world of zombie Deadpools!

Paint the Town Red with Axis: Carnage #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Oct 3, 2014

We have a first look at the Axis tie-in miniseries where an unrepentant mass murderer randomly tries to become a good guy! Sure, why not?

Scandal Season 4 Preview

Chris Longo Preview Sep 25, 2014

ABC's Scandal returns tonight and we recapped the madness of season 3 and ponder what to expect in season 4.

Deadpool to Appear on Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 25, 2014

The current Avengers anime series is bonkers as is, but now Deadpool's getting into the act! Check out this preview!

Death of Wolverine Continues with The Logan Legacy #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 18, 2014

Sabretooth, X-23, Daken, and others stab a bunch of stuff in response to Wolverine's upcoming death. Check out some pages, why don't you?

CBS Fall Preview 2014

Chris Longo Preview Sep 12, 2014

Football has thrown a wrench into CBS's fall lineup but America's most watched network won't skip a beat.

NBC Fall Preview 2014

Chris Longo Preview Sep 11, 2014

Our fall previews continue as Constantine and The Blacklist lead a transition year for NBC...

First Look at Death of Wolverine #3

Gavin Jasper Preview Sep 11, 2014

Wolverine won't go down without a fight and he won't be alone. Kitty Pryde joins Logan as he adventures to Japan. We have the preview.

ABC Fall Preview 2014

Chris Longo Preview Sep 10, 2014

Next up in our fall previews, ABC is banking on its establish shows to take the network to the top...

Pages