Latest Previews

First Look at Avengers & X-Men: Axis #1

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 31, 2014

Rick Remender's Axis event is on the horizon and we have some awesome covers and Adam Kubert art to throw at you!

Time is Running Out in New Avengers #24

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 29, 2014

Namor and Thanos are killing alternate worlds together and the next doomed Earth is actually kind of a big deal! Check out the preview!

First Look at Death of Wolverine #2

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 20, 2014

In Logan's last hurrah, he takes a trip to his old haunt Madripoor to presumably cut up a lot of people. That's kind of his thing.

Party Like it's 1992 in Deadpool #34

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 15, 2014

We got a preview of the overly 1990s story that will give us context on Deadpool's Original Sin reveal. Did he really kill his parents?

The Tale of the Tape: Hawkeye vs. Deadpool

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 8, 2014

We've got a first look at next month's Hawkeye vs. Deadpool #0, and for the hell of it, let's compare our two titans before they do battle.

First Look at Original Sin #8

Gavin Jasper Preview Aug 7, 2014

It's Final Judgment as we discover the truth behind the Watcher's death and where this leaves Nick Fury and the rest of the Marvel Universe!

Destiny Is Bungie's Answer to the Modern FPS

John Saavedra Preview Jul 30, 2014

Bungie reinvented the first-person shooter with Halo. Can it do it again with Destiny?

Thanos: The Infinity Revelation OGN, Preview

Gavin Jasper Preview Jul 29, 2014

The Mad Titan returns in his own graphic novel where he tries to save the universe from his own mistakes. Check out the preview!

Nintendo at SDCC 2014: A Hands-On Preview of Super Smash Bros. Wii U & Hyrule Warriors

David Crow Preview Jul 28, 2014

We venture into the Nintendo Lounge at Comic-Con to get our hands on experience with Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and Hyrule Warriors.

First Look at Avengers: Rage of Ultron

Gavin Jasper Preview Jul 25, 2014

Rick Remender and Jerome Opena will be teaming up once again to cause havoc with the Avengers' next cinematic villain!

Pages